New board for IRSCL

At the IRSCL General Membership meeting in Frankfurt, a new Board was voted in:

Clare Bradford, Australia

Mavis Reimer, Canada: Vice-President and Treasurer
Hélène Ehriander, Sweden: Awards and Grants Coordinator
Hans-Heino Ewers, Germany: Liaison with children’s literature national/regional associations
Kerry Mallan, Australia: Convenor of the 2011 IRSCL Conference in Brisbane, Australia, 2011
Rose-May Pham Dinh, France: Secretary